Watch the 'Super Mario Maker 2' Nintendo Direct here

Reviews and Gadgets 0 Comment 1

If you're excited for Super Mario Maker 2, you'll want to watch the dedicated Nintendo Direct livestream tonight at 6PM ET (3PM PT, 11PM GMT).
Source: Engadget | Watch the 'Super Mario Maker 2' Nintendo Direct here

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Search

© copyrights 2017

Back to Top